Get in touch with us

Contact

  • Filter by category

  • Reset

Risto Näsi

CEO

Corporate Strategy and Development, Public Affairs

+358 50 315 1585
risto.nasi@forchem.com

Henrik Lindegrén

CFO

Financial planning and risk management, Incurance coverage, Human resources

+358 44 0321075
henrik.lindegren@forchem.com

Jaana Haavisto-Cailleton

Assistant to the Directors

Communications and Marketing, IT coordination, Travel Managenent, General Administation, Corporate meetings and events, Employee Wellbeing

+358 50 310 4407
jaana.haavisto@forchem.com

Heidi Virtanen

Accounting Manager

Bookkeeping, Annual accounts and Financial Statements

+358 50 3104 423
heidi.virtanen@forchem.com

Riika Uusi-Marttila

Accountant

Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivable, Payment transactions, Debt collection, cash management

+358 44 2668 343
riika.uusi-marttila@forchem.com

Pedro Carvalho

Board Member

IT Management, Business Coordination & Development, Member of the Board

+358 50 3104 404
pedro.carvalho@forchem.com

Diogo Andrino

Controller

Logistics costs monitoring, Support communication between group companies, Support of container fleet management

+358 50 306 3160
diogo.andrino@forchem.com

Juha Holma

Production Director

Production strategy and development

+358 50 5485 230
juha.holma@forchem.com

Laura Kaskinen

HSE Manager/Process Engineer

Health&Safety, Environment, Production systems&software, Pressure Equipment

+358 50 3104 402
laura.kaskinen@forchem.com

Jaana Valtanen

Operations Engineer

Production operations management, Subcontractor management, coopetartion with authorities

 +358 50 3104 415
jaana.valtanen@forchem.com

Janne Välimäki

Automation Tecnician

E&I maintenance and utility supervision, supervision of operation of electrical equipment, E&I upgrades and projects

+358 40 8403 131
janne.valimaki@forchem.com

Alpo Jokinen

Production Document Controller

Technical documentation

+358 50 3104 455
alpo.jokinen@forchem.com

Mikko Rintola

Quality Manager

Over all Quality assurance and control. Chemical, Technical, Analytical and Regulatory support of Sales, R&D, Supply and Management.

+358 50 3104 413
mikko.rintola@forchem.com

Minna Lähdekorpi

Quality Engineer

Product quality control and coordination, Product samples

+358 50 3104 449
minna.lahdekorpi@forchem.com

Olli Mähönen

Sales Director

Central and North European Sales, Tall Oil Pitch Sales

+49 170 965 5122
olli.mahonen@forchem.com

Ingrid Lünnemann

Sales Assistant

Central and North European Customer service and order handling

+49 171 2163473
ingrid.luennemann@forchem.com

Ian Anderson

Sales Manager

UK, Benelux and Non-European Sales

+44 7919 417 844
ian.anderson@forchem.com

Carolyn Siddall

Sales Assistant

UK, Benelux and Non-European Customer service and order handling

´+44 7891 489 708
carolyn.siddall@forchem.com

Michel Baumassy

Sales Manager

South European and North African Sales

+33 6 71 52 26 40
michel.baumassy@forchem.com

Antonella Di Maio

Sales Assistant

South European and North African Customer service and order handling

+33 6 37 48 55 70
antonella.dimaio@forchem.com

Henna Wihlman

Customer Service Team Leader

Supply Coordination, Transport documentation and planning, Export documentation

+358 2 478 4443
henna.wihlman@forchem.com

Marjo Koskinen

Export SecretarySupply Coordination, Transport documentation and planning, Export documentation

+358 50 310 4202
marjo.koskinen@forchem.com

Hanna-Maija Auramo

Export Secretary

Supply Coordination, Transport documentation and planning, Export documentation

+358 2 478 4433
hanna-maija.auramo@forchem.com

Sarita Ojala

Export Secretary

Supply Coordination, Transport documentation and planning, Export documentation

+358 50 472 8243
sarita.ojala@forchem.com

Riina Aro

Export Secretary (On maternity leave)

Supply Coordination, Transport documentation and planning, Export documentation

+358 2 478 4419
riina.aro@forchem.com

Anne Salmi

Logistic Manager

Transportation and storage contracts, Container fleet management

+358 50 310 4401
anne.salmi@forchem.com

Sanna Mäkelä

Supply Chain Development Manager

Supply Chain development, Logistics support, ISO management system

+358 50 3104 408
sanna.makela@forchem.com

Tiina Jokinen

Purchaser

Indirect purchases, Raw material control, Sourcing support

+358 2 478 4409
tiina.jokinen@forchem.com

Juha Orte

R&D Manager

Head of R&D, Project management, Process and Product development, Chemical engineering, Laboratory and Pilot affairs.

+358 50 363 5997
juha.orte@forchem.com

Forchem contact information

Visiting address
Maanpääntie 3
26820 RAUMA
FINLAND

email. info@forchem.com
tel +358 2 478 4400

Forchem Oyj
P.O. Box 16
FI-26101 RAUMA
FINLAND

Forchem GmbH
Kalkwall 4
D-48565 STEINFURT
GERMANY

Forchem S.a.r.l
Nice Europe B - bureau 402
29, rue Pastorelli
F-06000 NICE
FRANCE

Forchem Ltd
Office 207, The Innovation Centre
Venture Court
Queens Meadow Business Park
Hartlepool, TS25 5TG
UNITED KINGDOM

 

Invoicing

Invoicing address
Paper copies
Forchem Oyj, P.O. Box 16,
26101 Rauma, Finland

PDF copies
laskutus@forchem.com

E-invoicing
Operator: Basware
BAWCFI22
EDI code: 003725120586

Media contact

For more information contact us at
info(at)forchem.com
tel +358 2 478 4400

Mediabank

In our Mediabank you can find our brandbook and guidelines for our visuality. In Mediabank you’ll find images, logos and other visual materials.

Terms of Use

By accessing and using this site, you agree to these terms. If the user does not agree to these terms, the use of this site is prohibited. These terms were last updated in 9.12.2019.